User Tools

Site Tools



This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

malaysia [2019/04/20 09:24] (current)
wxpvkl created
Line 1: Line 1:
 +Malaysia is a country in Southeast Asia. The federal constitutional monarchy consists of 13 states and three federal territories,​ separated by the South China
malaysia.txt ยท Last modified: 2019/04/20 09:24 by wxpvkl